Contact Information

Medina Township
3799 Huffman Road
Medina, OH 44256

Zoning Office: 330.721.1997
Administration: 330.725.5713
FAX: 330.725.2945
Emergencies: Dial 911

Zoning & Appeals Members

Meeting Information:

  • Zoning Commission: Third Tuesday of Month at 7:00 P.M.
  • Board of Zoning Appeals: Third Wednesday of Month at 7:30 P.M.

Zoning Commission Appointees (Term 5 Years):

Mac Overmyer
4471 Remsen Road
Term Expires: 12/31/2014
Alliss Strogin*
3003 Hood Road
Term Expires: 12/31/2015
James Apana
3993 Dogleg Trail
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
Don Kuenzer
4591 Marks Road
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
Tom Borror
3747 Watkins Drive
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Chuck Johnson, 1st Alternate
3298 Foskett Road
Term Expires: 12/31/2014


Board of Zoning Appeals (Term 5 Years):

Mike Stopa
5198 Silver Maple Lane
Term Expires: 12/31/2016
Cary Blakemore
3393 Watkins Road
Term Expires: 12/31/2017
Edward Morel*
3597 Foskett Road
Term Expires: 12/31/2014
William West
5116 Morning Song Drive
Term Expires: 12/31/2015
Boris Williams, 1st Alternate
2875 Cynthia Drive
Term Expires: 12/31/2018
Robin Gray
3799 Hamilton Road
Term Expires: 12/31/2018


Check Out Our Upcoming and Past Events

Meet the Trustees

Mike Todd, Ray Jarrett and Ken DeMichael


Individual Department Websites/Pages